Skip to main content

Timber-rific Deals Package

Starting at $109.00

Are you looking for a deal? Are your dates flexible? If so, book any of the following dates for $109 per night for a one-bedroom suite or $209 per night for a two-bedroom suite. Package includes:

  • One night suite accommodations
  • 4 waterpark passes for a one-bedroom suite (6 for a two-bedroom suite)

January
  • Tuesday, January 23
  • Wednesday, January 24
  • Thursday, January 25
  • Sunday, January 28
  • Wednesday, January 31

February
  • Sunday, February 4
  • Tuesday, February 6
  • Wednesday, February 7
  • Tuesday, February 13
  • Thursday, February 15
  • Monday, February 19
  • Wednesday, February 21
  • Sunday, February 25
  • Monday, February 26

Restrictions:

Must be paid at time of booking and is non-cancelable, non-refundable, and non-transferable. Reservation will be charged in full at time of booking to the credit card provided for each date and each room reserved. Not available to be pre-paid with gift card or certificates. Subject to availability. One-bedroom suites accommodate four people and provide guests with four waterpark admissions and two-bedroom suites accommodate six people and provide guests with six waterpark passes. Additional passes can be purchased for $30 per night, restrictions apply over spring break periods and during holiday time periods. Some dates may require a two night minimum stay.


Back to All
Book Package
Terms of Use

Use of this website indicates your agreement to our Terms of Use.

X