Skip to main content

Timber-rific Deals Package

Starting at $129.00

Are you looking for a deal? Are your dates flexible? If so, book any of the following dates for $129 per night for a one-bedroom suite or $229 per night for a two-bedroom suite. Package includes:

  • One night suite accommodations
  • 4 waterpark passes for a one-bedroom suite (6 for a two-bedroom suite)

May - $109 for a one bedroom suite, $209 for a two-bedroom suite
  • Monday, May 8
  • Thursday, May 11
  • Sunday, May14
  • Wednesday, May 17
  • Sunday, May 21
  • Thursday, May 25
  • Monday, May 29
  • Wednesday, May 31
June - $129 for a one bedroom suite, $229 for a two-bedroom suite
  • Thursday, June 1
  • Sunday, June 4
  • Monday, June 5
  • Wednesday, June 7
  • Tuesday, June 13
  • Wednesday, June 14
  • Sunday, June 18
  • Tuesday, June 20
  • Thursday, June 22

Restrictions:

Must be paid at time of booking and is non-cancelable, non-refundable, and non-transferable. Reservation will be charged in full at time of booking to the credit card provided for each date and each room reserved. Not available to be pre-paid with gift card or certificates. Subject to availability. One-bedroom suites accommodate four people and provide guests with four waterpark admissions and two-bedroom suites accommodate six people and provide guests with six waterpark passes. Additional passes can be purchased for $25 per night, restrictions apply over spring break periods and during holiday time periods.


Back to All
Book Package
Terms of Use

Use of this website indicates your agreement to our Terms of Use.

X