Skip to main content

Timber-rific Deals Package

Starting at $129.00

Are you looking for a deal? Are your dates flexible? If so, book any of the following dates for $129 per night for a one-bedroom suite or $229 per night for a two-bedroom suite. Package includes:

  • One night suite accommodations
  • 4 waterpark passes for a one-bedroom suite (6 for a two-bedroom suite)

July
  • Wednesday, July 12
  • Thursday, July 13
  • Sunday, July 16
  • Tuesday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 20
  • Tuesday, July 25
  • Thursday, July 27

August
  • Tuesday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 3
  • Sunday, August 6
  • Thursday, August 10
  • Monday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 16
  • Monday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 23
  • Sunday, August 27
  • Wednesday, August 30
  • Thursday, August 31

Restrictions:

Must be paid at time of booking and is non-cancelable, non-refundable, and non-transferable. Reservation will be charged in full at time of booking to the credit card provided for each date and each room reserved. Not available to be pre-paid with gift card or certificates. Subject to availability. One-bedroom suites accommodate four people and provide guests with four waterpark admissions and two-bedroom suites accommodate six people and provide guests with six waterpark passes. Additional passes can be purchased for $25 per night, restrictions apply over spring break periods and during holiday time periods.


Back to All
Book Package
Terms of Use

Use of this website indicates your agreement to our Terms of Use.

X