Book Your Stay Today

Book Now
child sliding down tube slide

Timber-rific Deals Package

Starting at $109.00

Are you looking for a resort deal for the whole family? Are your dates flexible? If so, book any of the following dates for $109 per night for a one-bedroom suite or $209 per night for a two-bedroom suite at Timber Ridge Lodge & Waterpark. Package includes:

  • One night suite accommodations
  • 4 waterpark passes for a one-bedroom suite (6 for a two-bedroom suite)

February

  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Wednesday, February 26

March

  • Monday, March 2
  • Tuesday, March 3
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Sunday, March 8
  • Thursday, March 12
  • Sunday, March 15
  • Monday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 17
  • Thursday, March 19

April

  • Wednesday, April 1
  • Sunday, April 5
  • Monday, April 13
  • Wednesday, April 15
  • Sunday, April 19
  • Tuesday, April 21
  • Wednesday, April 22
  • Monday, April 27
  • Wednesday, April 29

Restrictions:

Must be paid at time of booking and is non-cancelable, non-refundable, and non-transferable. Reservation will be charged in full at time of booking to the credit card provided for each date and each room reserved. Not valid in conjunction with any other discount or offer. Not applicable toward group bookings. Not available to be pre-paid with gift card or certificates. Subject to availability. One-bedroom suites accommodate four people and provide guests with four waterpark admissions and two-bedroom suites accommodate six people and provide guests with six waterpark passes. Additional passes can be purchased for $30 per night, restrictions apply over spring break periods and during holiday time periods. Some dates may require a two night minimum stay.

back to all