Book Your Stay Today

Book Now
Two happy little girls riding timber rapids in an Indoor swimming pool at Timber Ridge Lodge & waterpark

Waterpark Resorts in Wisconsin

Timber-rific Deals Package

Starting at $129.00

Are you looking for a waterpark resort deal for the whole family? Are your dates flexible? If so, book any of the following dates starting at $129 per night for a one-bedroom suite or starting at $229 per night for a two-bedroom suite at Timber Ridge Lodge & Waterpark. Package includes:

  • One night suite accommodations
  • 4 waterpark passes for a one-bedroom suite (6 for a two-bedroom suite)

August rates starting at $129

  • Wednesday, August 10
  • Thursday, August 11
  • Monday, August 15
  • Tuesday, August 16
  • Sunday, August 21
  • Monday, August 22
  • Wednesday, August 24
  • Monday, August 29
  • Tuesday, August 30

September rates starting at $109

  • Monday, September 5
  • Tuesday, September 6
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Tuesday, September 20
  • Wednesday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 25
  • Monday, September 26
  • Wednesday, September 28

Restrictions:

Not valid in conjunction with any other discount or offer. Not applicable toward group bookings. Subject to availability. One-bedroom suites accommodate four people and provide guests with four waterpark admissions and two-bedroom suites accommodate six people and provide guests with six waterpark passes. Additional passes can be purchased for $30 per night, restrictions apply over spring break periods and during holiday time periods. Some dates may require a two night minimum stay.

back to all