Book Your Stay Today

Book Now
Two happy little girls riding timber rapids in an Indoor swimming pool at Timber Ridge Lodge & waterpark

Waterpark Resorts in Wisconsin

Timber-rific Deals Package


Are the dates of your booking flexible? Stay on one of our deal dates and save big, rates starting at $129 per night. All stays include waterpark passes!


MAY

  • Monday, May 27
  • Wednesday, May 29

JUNE

  • Sunday, June 2
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Sunday, June 16
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 23

JULY

  • Monday, July 1
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Monday, July 22
  • Monday, July 29

Restrictions:

Pricing does not include resort fee and taxes. Not valid in conjunction with any other discount or offer. Not applicable toward group bookings. Subject to availability. One-bedroom suites accommodate four people and provide guests with four waterpark admissions and two-bedroom suites accommodate six people and provide guests with six waterpark passes. Additional passes can be purchased for $30 per night, restrictions apply over spring break periods and during holiday time periods. Some dates may require a two night minimum stay.

back to all