Skip to main content
(262) 249-3400

Timber-rific Deals Package

Starting at 99.00

Are you looking for a resort deal for the whole family? Are your dates flexible? If so, book any of the following dates for a new low rate of $99 per night for a one-bedroom suite or $199 per night for a two-bedroom suite at Timber Ridge Lodge & Waterpark. Package includes:

  • One night suite accommodations
  • 4 waterpark passes for a one-bedroom suite (6 for a two-bedroom suite)

April

  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Tuesday, April 30

May

  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Sunday, May 5
  • Monday, May 6
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Sunday, May 19
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Thursday, May 23
  • Monday, May 27
  • Wednesday, May 29

June

  • Sunday, June 2
  • Tuesday, June 4
  • Sunday, June 9
  • Tuesday, June 11
  • Monday, June 17
  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Thursday, June 27

Restrictions:

Must be paid at time of booking and is non-cancelable, non-refundable, and non-transferable. Reservation will be charged in full at time of booking to the credit card provided for each date and each room reserved. Not valid in conjunction with any other discount or offer. Not applicable toward group bookings. Not available to be pre-paid with gift card or certificates. Subject to availability. One-bedroom suites accommodate four people and provide guests with four waterpark admissions and two-bedroom suites accommodate six people and provide guests with six waterpark passes. Additional passes can be purchased for $30 per night, restrictions apply over spring break periods and during holiday time periods. Some dates may require a two night minimum stay.

Check Availability

Check In

Back to All
Terms of Use

Use of this website indicates your agreement to our Terms of Use.

X